Skip to content

Meet Our Team


 

 Peter Orr
 VP of Sales
 Email: peter.orr@ametek.com
 Phone: +1-760-633-1800 

 

 Dale Gobeille
 Director of Global Aftermarket Sales
 Email: dale.gobeille@ametek.com
 Phone: +1-978-289-2199
 United States Sales Team:

 

 Brett Mazarka
 Regional Sales Manager, Eastern/Midwest US
 Email: brett.mazarka@ametek.com
 Phone: +1-616-401-3718

 

 Timothy (TJ) Seagraves
 Regional Sales Manager, Northwest US
 Email: timothy.seagraves@ametek.com
 Phone: +1-971-263-1446
 International Sales Team:

 

 Jatin Tanwar
 National Sales Manager, India and South East Asia
 Email: jatin.tanwar@ametek.com
 Phone: +91-70-2225-3184

 

 Peter Fritsch
 National Sales Manager, EMEA and APAC
 Email: peter.fritsch@ametek.com
 Phone: +49-8145-951767

 

 Steve Galloway
 National Sales Manager, Western Europe
 Email: steve.galloway@ametek.com
 Phone: +44-1258-450641